Ocean's Eight

A star-studded, all-female cast is set to hit the big screen in “Ocean’s Eight!” The movie – which is the latest installment in the “Ocean’s” franchise (Ocean’s Eleven, Ocean’s Twelve, Ocean’s Thirteen) – is set for a June 8, 2018 release date! Rihanna’s latest Instagram posts give a first look into the movie and its cast – which includes: Sandra Bullock, Anne Hathaway, Cate Blanchett, Helena Bonham Carter, Sarah Paulson, Nora Lum (Awkwafina), and of course, Rihanna.

First looQ at #Oceans8 …. Coming summer 2018. 🕷🎱

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Rihanna on set of #OceansEight

A photo posted by Rap-Up (@rapup) on