Bone Thugs Reveal Tracklist For “New Waves” Album!


If you recall back to Maria Myraine’s recent interview with Bone Thugs – comprised of Bizzy Bone & Krayzie Bone – they discussed their upcoming album under their new moniker. “New Waves,” is loaded with fifteen fresh cuts and is set for a June 23rd release. And after revealing the tracklist, the features on the project don’t fall short of expectations. Check it out below.

1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)
2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown))
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
8. Whatever Comes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN)
9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)
15. Don’t Let Go (feat. Rico Love)

%d bloggers like this: